<

EMP Contacts

For questions about this project and general information about EMPs, please contact:

Lori Donley, DVM
Email: ldonley@peoplepc.com

Linnaea Stull, DVM
Email: linnaeastull@yahoo.com

The following persons have agreed to help answer questions about their schools EMPs:

Lili Duda, VMD, MBE, DACVR(RO)
Rosenthal Imaging and Treatment Center
University of Pennsylvania School of Veterinary Medicine
3900 Delancey Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6010
E-mail: dudal@vet.upenn.edu
Tel: (215) 898-5448

Anton G. Hoffman, DVM, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Veterinary Integrative Biosciences
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX  77843-4458
Tel: (979) 845-5948
Fax : (979) 847-8981
e-mail : AHoffman@cvm.tamu.edu

A. M. Kumar, BVSc, MVSc, MS, Ph.D.
Professor, Biomedical Sciences
Tufts University School of Veterinary Medicine
200 Westboro Road
North Grafton, MA 01536
E-mail: m.kumar@tufts.edu
Tel: (508) 839-7967
FAX: (508) 839-7969

Tamara Miller
W.A.V.E. Director/MDC Supervisor
Western University of Health Sciences
College Veterinary Medicine
309 E. Second St.
Pomona, CA 91766
E-mail: tsmiller@westernu.edu
Tel: (909) 469-5597  FAX: (909) 469-5635

Gwendolen Reyes-Illg
University of Florida College of Veterinary Medicine
Campus Box 100125
2015 SW 16th Ave
Gainesville, FL 32610
E-mail: myschen@ufl.edu
 
Norman J. Wilsman DVM, Ph.D.
Professor of Comparative BioSciences
University Wisconsin-Madison, School of Veterinary Medicine
2015 Linden Drive West
Madison, WI 53706
E-mail: wilsmann@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
Tel: (608) 263-1008
FAX: (608) 265-6748